Fair Housing Committee

The Fair Housing Committee works to promote access to decent, safe and affordable housing for all segments of the community to the maximum extent feasible. The Fair Housing Committee accomplishes this through the study of issues, public education and advocacy. The Committee is comprised of 13 members. Four members are ex-officio appointments for 1-year terms and represent the Human Relations Commission, the Community and Economic Development Department, the Planning Board and the Framingham Housing Authority. The nine other members should be broadly representative of segments of the community, active and interested in the housing market.

Learn more about the Committee and fair housing by visiting our Fair Housing page.

Members of the Fair Housing Committee

Term Expiration
Katherine Michaud Chair June 2020
Harold Moran Clerk June 2021
Nicholas Petrini Member June 2021
Jeremy Bombard Member June 2020
Timothy Hamilton Member June 2022
Brianne Hansen Member June 2022
John Joseph Member June 2022
Nathalie Jean Ex-Officio Member - CED N/A
Vacant Ex-Officio Member - PB N/A
Robert Anspach Ex-Officio Member - HRC June 2020
Vacant Ex-Officio Member - FHA N/A
Bradley Bonzey Member June 2023
Vacant Member June 2023