Framingham News

City News

Posted on: June 10, 2021

Family-Friendly Drive-Thru COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Clinic on Saturday, June 19

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic, Saturday, June 19, Keefe Techincal HS, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 06/10/2021

For further information contact:
Allyssa Jewell
ajewell@framinghamma.gov
Tel (508) 532-6029

*MEDIA ALERT*
Framingham Health Department to Host Family-Friendly Drive-Thru COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Clinic on Saturday, June 19
 
Pre-registration is Required to Attend the Clinic 

Framingham, MA - The Framingham Health Department will host a family-friendly Drive-thru COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Clinic at Keefe Regional Technical High School, 750 Winter Street, weather permitting, on Saturday, June 19, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

The clinic is open to everyone ages 12 and over.

If you have already received your first Pfizer dose elsewhere and you are due for your second dose, you can attend this clinic. Please bring your vaccination card with you.

Registration information will be available Monday, June 14, at 6 p.m. on the City’s website here

The COVID-19 vaccine is free. You can get a vaccine even if you do not have health insurance, a driver's license, or a Social Security number.

Special thank you to Framingham’s Medical Reserve Corps, Keefe Regional Technical High School, and the Framingham Health Department for their continued dedication throughout the pandemic.

Para ver esta información en Español, haga clic aquí.

Para visualizar essas informações em Português, clique aqui.

  • Who: Everyone, ages 12 and over
  • What: Drive-thru COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Clinic 
  • Where: Keefe Regional Technical High School, 750 Winter Street, Framingham, MA
  • When: Saturday, June 19, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Why: To receive the Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine 

###

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News

COVID-19 Update, Friday, June 11

Posted on: June 11, 2021

**Media Advisory**

Posted on: June 11, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Wednesday, June 9

Posted on: June 9, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Monday, June 7

Posted on: June 7, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday, June 4

Posted on: June 4, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Wednesday, June 2

Posted on: June 2, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Monday, May 31

Posted on: May 31, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday, May 28

Posted on: May 28, 2021

COVID-19 Update. Wednesday, May 26

Posted on: May 26, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Monday, May 24

Posted on: May 24, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday, May 21

Posted on: May 21, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Wednesday, May 19

Posted on: May 19, 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday, May 14

Posted on: May 14, 2021

Hot Mic from April 29 Zoom Session

Posted on: April 30, 2021

City of Framingham Continues Efforts

Posted on: April 22, 2021