2020 Holiday Schedule

On weeks with a holiday, there will be no refuse pickup on the day of the holiday. Collection is pushed back by one day during holiday weeks. 

2020 Holidays that effect trash/recycling pickup:

  • Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Patriots Day - Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

The Recycling drop-off center  will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Easter Sunday - Sunday. April 12, 2020 
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020