Meeting Agendas and Minutes

The Board of Selectmen's meetings are held in the Ablondi Room in the Memorial Building with open session beginning at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted on the agenda. The public may address the Selectmen for up to 3 minutes during the Public Participation portion of the meeting. Topics must be within the Board's purview and not already listed as an agenda item. Click here to view the current meeting agenda.

Upcoming Board of Selectmen Meeting Schedule


Following are the approved dates of upcoming Board of Selectmen meetings:

  2016
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
    2017
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, April 25*
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 27 
* Brief Meeting before Annual Town Meeting

Meeting Minutes


Approved meeting minutes are archived in the Town's Public Meeting Portal, dating back to 1945. Hard copies are also on file in the Town Clerk's Office and at the Framingham Main Library.